Album ‘The Ark’


Jick Munro and the Amazing Laserbeams, Album ‘The Ark’

In stock


Released on April 2nd 2016, Jick Munro’s debut album The Ark is a homage to the band diversity and hosts a variety of styles.
The Ark displays the catalog of self-written songs build up through a period of growth of the band. It contains catchy country/bluegrass inspired up-tempo songs such as “Bourbonista” and “Gypsy Millionaire” and folky notes on the tracks “Drinking Song” and “Beggars of Bones”. Also present are ballad-like contributions such as “Some of Us” and cross-over compositions like “Heartbroken Road” and “Major Minor”.

1 Bourbonista (3:26)
2 Some of Us (3:42)
3 Major Minor (4:12)
4 Beggars of Bones (3:09)
5 Drinking Song (3:08)
6 The Road (4:11)
7 Abel (5:11)
8 Gypsy Millionaire (2:56)
9 Heartbroken Road (4:37)
10 Rocky Rocket (2:34)

Additional information

Weight 0.100 kg
Dimensions 13 × 14 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.